Aion free reactivation weekend with Double XP, July 30, 2010 !

Today Aion team has announced that from Friday, July 30th at 11:00 a.m. EDT, all inactive Aion accounts will be reactivated until Monday, August 2nd at 6:00 p.m. EDT. During this period you will be able to level up much faster than usual – double XP is additional bonus.

Greetings Daevas,

Tell your friends, family, and former Legion mates about the upcoming “Double Your Fun” reactivation weekend! All inactive Aion accounts will be reactivated to coincide with this weekend’s incoming Double XP goodness. During this weekend of double fun, you can enjoy playing with friends you haven’t seen for aeons and level up twice as fast as usual!

The Reactivation and Double XP Weekends start and end at the same time, as found below:

* Starts: Friday, July 30, 2010 at 8 a.m. PDT ,11 a.m. EDT, and Saturday July 31, 2010 at 1 a.m. AEST.
* Ends: Monday, August 2, 2010 at 3 p.m. PDT ,6 p.m. EDT, and Tuesday August 3, 2010 at 8 a.m. AEST.


This entry was posted in news and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Aion free reactivation weekend with Double XP, July 30, 2010 !

  1. Jukka says:

    i just had to comment on this and say “FOR THE LOVE OF GOD THIS GAME SUCKS BALLZZZZZ!”
    regards from former aion player who got tired of grind

    that is all 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *