Tag Archives: Closed Beta

Important news for CB participants

All the Aion Closed Beta participants that created their account prior to July 29, 2009 you need to update your NCSoft Aion account right away. NCSoft changed their account system on that day to accommodate for the upcoming live release … Continue reading

Posted in news | Tagged | Leave a comment

Aion Closed Beta #6 Event

Closed beta #6 is primed to rocket onto the servers on Friday, August 14, 2009, noon PT (8 p.m. BST, 9 p.m. CEST). The beta forums open their gates two hours earlier, and access to them will be ongoing throughout … Continue reading

Posted in Aion | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Aion Closed Beta Event #5

Aion Closed Beta event #5 (CB5) is coming tomorrow July 31 – August 3. New fixes, improvements and fine additions have been completed since the previous event. To give you an overview, please find below a pure list of things … Continue reading

Posted in Aion | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Aion Closed Beta Event 4

We’ve already shared with you some information about upcoming Aion Beta Event 4. Just a few days remains until the next beta event and here’s what you will want to remember: Focus: Elyos and Asmodian levels 1-25, including access to … Continue reading

Posted in Aion | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Upcoming Aion Closed Beta Events

The Fourth Aion Closed Beta Event starts on Friday, July 17, 2009 – Noon PT, and ends on Monday, July 20, 2009. For this event we can expect the first 25 levels of both the Elyos and Asmodians and a … Continue reading

Posted in Aion | Tagged , | Leave a comment

AION closed beta event 3

AION closed beta event no. 3 is about to start. In celebration of Fourth of July and Canada Day it is scheduled to last longer than the previous two events – from July 2 through July 6. It is supposed … Continue reading

Posted in Aion | Tagged , | Leave a comment